ANSPRECHPARTNER

Learn more about our departments

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

Andreas Stangl

Geschäftsführung
+43 (0) 3136 – 20043
andreas.stangl@powerteam.at

Ing. Karl Grinschgl

Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung
Steiermark Graz, Graz-Umgebung, West
Bezirke: Graz, GU, VO
+43 (0) 664 – 166 71 90
karl.grinschgl@powerteam.at

Günther Stachl

Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung
Steiermark Nord
Bezirke: BM, LE, MT, MU, LI
+43 (0) 664 – 416 01 29
guenther.stachl@powerteam.at

Ing. Franz Schantl

Vertrieb – Kundenbetreuung
Steiermark Süd, Ost,
Bezirke: DL, LB, SO, WZ, HF
+43(0) 664 – 302 02...

Leo Bleeker

European Tree Worker
Baumpflege, Baumabtragung, Baumkataster
Steiermark
+43(0) 676 – 451 66 76
leo.bleeker@powerteam.at
 

Verwaltung

Annemarie Stangl

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Buchhaltung
Mahnwesen
PowerTeam Agrar
Versicherung
+43 (0) 3136 – 200 43
annemarie.stangl@powerteam.at

Eunike Seebacher

Abrechnung Steiermark Nord
+43 (0) 3136 – 200 43
eunike.seebacher@powerteam.at

Marijana Grgic

Lohnverrechnung
Abrechnung
+43 (0) 3136 – 200 43
marijana.grgic@powerteam.at

Manuela Masser

Frontoffice
Abrechnung
+43 (0) 3136 – 200 43
office@powerteam.at

Silvia Bratok

Lohnverrechnung
Abrechnung
+43 (0) 3136 – 200 43
silvia.bratok@powerteam.at

Anesa Kartal

Buchhalterin
+43 (0) 3136 – 200 43
anesa.kartal@powerteam.at